GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH ABSTRACT

Group of Ministers – Constitution of Group of Ministers to examine the report, dated.28.02.2019 of Expert Committee headed by Sri. S.P.Tucker, IAS (Retd), former Chief Secretary to Government for review of Contributory Pension Scheme - Orders – Issued.

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (CABINET.I) DEPARTMENT

G.O.RT.No. 1747

Dated: 01-08-2019 Read:-

e-file bearing No.FIN01-34023/5/2018-SO(HR.V)-FINANCE, Finance Department.

ORDER:

In the circumstances explained by the Finance (HR.V) Department in the reference read above, Government hereby constitute a Group of Ministers under Rule 12(4) of the A.P. Government Business Rules, 2018, with the following Ministers:-

- 1. Hon'ble Minister for Finance and Planning and Legislative Affairs.
- 2.Hon'ble Minister for Education.

3.Hon'ble Minister for Panchayat Raj & Rural Development, Mines and Geology. 4.Hon'ble Minister for Family Welfare, Medical Education.

2. The Group of Ministers shall review the report dated 28.02.2019 of Expert Committee headed by Sri. S.P.Tucker, IAS (Retd), former Chief Secretary to Government on Contributory Pension Scheme and furnish it's recommendations to Government for taking a decision in the matter.

3. The Principal Finance Secretary to Government, Finance Department shall be the Member-Convener of the above Group of Ministers.

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF ANDHRA PRADESH)

L.V. SUBRAHMANYAM, CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT.

То

The Ministers concerned. The Principal Finance Secretary to Government, Finance Department. <u>Copy to</u> All the Special Chief Secretaries/ Principal Secretaries/ Secretaries to Government. The PS to Prl. Advisor/Spl. Chief Secretary / Secretary/Addl. Secy. to C.M The Press Secretary to Chief Minister. All the Departments of Secretariat (for information). The P.S. to Chief Minister / Chief Secretary. The P.S. to Prl. Secretary (Poll). SF/SCs. // FORWARDED::BY ORDER //